2014
Mardi Gras Guide
Add To Cart

Click on a krewe to view Parade Profile & Map.

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Slidellians

Slidell

1:00 p.m.

Claude

Slidell

follows slidellians

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Little Rascals

Metairie

Noon

Perseus

Slidell

1 p.m.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Oshun

Uptown

6:00 p.m.

Cleopatra

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Eve

Mandeville

7:00 p.m.

Excalibur

Metairie

7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Adonis

Westbank

11:45 a.m.

Nemesis

St. Bernard

1:00 p.m.

Pontchartrain

Uptown

1:00 p.m.

Choctaw

Uptown

2:00 p.m.

Freret

Uptown

follows Choctaw

Caesar

Metairie

6:00 p.m.

Olympia

Covington

6:00 p.m.

Sparta

Uptown

6:00 p.m

Pygmalion

Uptown

6:15 p.m.

Titans

Slidell

6:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Carrollton

Uptown

Noon

King Arthur

Uptown

1:00 p.m.

Alla

Uptown

following King Arthur

Dionysus

Slidell

2:00 p.m.

Atlas

Metairie

CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Druids

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Nyx

Uptown

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Babylon

Uptown

5:45 p.m.

Chaos

Uptown

6:15 p.m.

Muses

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Friday, February 28, 2014

Hermes

Uptown

6:00 p.m.

d'Etat

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Selene

Slidell

6:30 p.m.

Morpheus

Uptown

7:00 p.m.

Centurions

Metairie

7:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

NOMTOC

Westbank

10:45 a.m.

Iris

Uptown

11:00 a.m.

Tucks

Uptown

Noon

Endymion

Mid City

4:15 p.m.

Isis

Metairie

6:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Okeanos

Uptown

11:00 a.m.

Mid-City

Uptown

11:45 a.m.

Thoth

Uptown

Noon

Bacchus

Uptown

5:15 p.m.

Napoleon

Metairie

5:00 p.m.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Proteus

Uptown

5:15 p.m.

Orpheus

Uptown

6:00 p.m.

Zeus

Metairie

6:30 p.m.

Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Zulu

Uptown

8:00 a.m.

Rex

Uptown

10:00 a.m.

Elks Orleanians

Uptown

follows Rex

Crescent City

Uptown

follows Rex

Grela

Gretna

11:00 a.m.

Argus

Metairie

10:00 a.m.

Elks Jeffersonians

Metairie

follows Argus

Krewe of Jefferson

Metairie

follows Argus

Grela

West Bank

10:00 a.m.

Copyright © 2005-2014 Arthur Hardy Enterprises
mardi gras parade calendar history mardi gras q&a who is arthur hardy online store advertising information mardi gras collection links